You have no items in your shopping cart
You can buy many gluten-free products from us. We have specially labeled every gluten-free product, so that you can be sure that you are buying a gluten-free product.
Gluten is a type of protein found in many types of grain, such as wheat, rye and barley. Gluten is therefore also found in the products that are made from these grains or that have incorporated a component of grains. Think of binding agents in soups, sauces, beer and ice creams.
Many of our products are basically gluten-free. However, during the processing of the products at the producer, several types of products are produced and packed. Products that do contain grains with gluten are also included here.
That is why it is possible that certain gluten-free products come into contact with gluten during the processing process. These products are therefore not classified as gluten-free in our shop.
Only products that are 100% gluten-free will get label gluten-free in our shop.
Many snacks you find in the supermarket often have gluten in the product. We have selected some typical Indian snacks that are gluten free. An additional advantage is that they are also very tasty.
Pasta is generally made from wheat flour. These pastes contain gluten. Pasta made from millet flour or corn flour, for example, does not contain gluten.
No. Wheat is a type of grain that contains gluten. In addition to wheat, there are other grains that also contain gluten, such as oats, barley, rye and kamut. So if there is no wheat in a product, this does not mean that the product is also gluten-free.
Rice and rice flour are gluten-free.
Millet and millet flour are gluten-free.
Lentils are gluten-free.
Chickpeas, peas and pea flour are gluten free.
Corn and corn flour are gluten-free.
Soy is gluten-free.
Jaggery (palm sugar) is gluten free.
However, it can happen during the processing process that a so-called cross-contamination takes place. Because several products are processed and packaged, traces of gluten from other products may occur in the above products. Products where it is 100% certain that it does not contain gluten are labeled gluten-free in our shop. Products without this label may contain traces of gluten.
Look in our shop for all gluten-free products.