You have no items in your shopping cart
Wheat is one of the most commonly used grain in our culture. However, this does not apply to Indian cuisine. A lot of rice, millet, beans and lentils are used here. Wheat is seen more as a support in certain dishes.
Wheat contains gluten. For those who are gluten intolerant, it is advisable to use one of the many alternatives to wheat, such as rice, millet, beans and lentils.
See for our wheat flour and flour in the appropriate category. The products we offer are all of a high premium quality.
The wheat from our shop can be kept for approximately 2 years after production. Keep the wheat in a dark and cool place. After opening, it is best to store the wheat in an airtight container.