You have no items in your shopping cart
Buying flour online is now very easy through our shop. We have a large stock of various types of flour, each with its own specific characteristics.
In addition to the well-known wheat flour, no potatoes contain flour made from:
Flour made from lentils, rice, millet, (frog) peas and corn are in principle gluten-free. However, it can happen during the processing process that a so-called cross-contamination takes place. Because several products are processed and packaged, traces of gluten from other products may be present in the flour. Flour species where it is 100% certain that it does not contain gluten are labeled in our shop as gluten-free flour. The flour without this label may contain traces of gluten.
The flour can be kept for at least 2 years if stored in a dry, dark and cool place.